Home arrow Contact Us
Contact Us - Maintenance Association Board Members
Homeowners Association Board of Directors
To submit suggestions, or for questions or information regarding specific areas of interest,
click the appropriate Board Member's name to reach his or her email form.
Name Position Phone Subject
Gloria Goodwin President 281-477-6120 General Information, Security
Jesse Green Vice President 719-201-2821 Clubhouse / Clubhouse Rental
Chris Collins Secretary 713-824-2166 Landscaping / Yard of the Month
Larry Hogan Treasurer 281-772-8958 Tennis Cts/Rental / Nominating Commitee
Mark White Director 281-807-1408 Website / Communications / Press
Levy Bouligny Director 281-970-2498 Deed Restrictions / ACC
Luis Dunavin Director 281-229-3640 Pools / Community Events / Committees
Chad Catlett Director ~ email contact only ~ Waste Collection / Pest Control
Sherri Carey / High Sierra Management Association Manager 1-866-463-3598 ext 3161 General Information
Melissa Torrez / High Sierra Management Assistant Manager 1-866-463-3598 ext 3166 Deed Restrictions
Brandie Galeas / High Sierra Management Customer Service Coordinator 1-866-463-3598 ext 3178 Clubhouse Rental / Access Cards / ACC
Tiffany Adamson / High Sierra Management Work Order Coordinator 1-866-463-3598 ext 3167 Association Maintenance / Repairs
  • Contacts   (12)